Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rose Fox

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rose Fox

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steven feller

steven feller

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to wiring with Rose. She was able to get us Homeownera/fire insurance when mist Other companies would not due to our location she has been easy to work with and continues to find the best deal for our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Josh Tatu

Josh Tatu

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose has helped bring cost down with better coverage.. thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Robert Britt

Robert Britt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, Ford was very good. Rose is excellent! Always had good business relationship with Rose. Approximately 17 years of business with State Farm, rose fox. She earned my business again today for one of my vehicles and my homeowners insurance. Thank you very much! Much attention to detail, very knowledgeable, very professional, polite, and value added."
Profile photo of Rick Foster

Rick Foster

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We all have choices when it comes to our insurance needs. I made the great decision to bring my business to Rose Fox and her amazing team at State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend Rose Fox and her team. Thanks Rose and crew!"
Profile photo of Ronald Cherry

Ronald Cherry

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Rose for all my insurance needs. She and her staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had a problem with her company and she has given very good advice when I have needed it."
Profile photo of Hallie Clarke

Hallie Clarke

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing and the staff were really friendly and super helpful when I transferred my insurance over from another state. I was quite pleased with them and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bobby Baker

Bobby Baker

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and affordable.! Great staff, awesome service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lemley

Nicole Lemley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent. The Agents were very kind and helpful. Made sure I understood everything I went in for."
Profile photo of Maureen Tamesis

Maureen Tamesis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were all very nice and helpful. I usually don’t understand how insurances work but they explained it perfectly!"
Profile photo of Bradley Schriewer

Bradley Schriewer

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose is the absolute best! We highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, proactively anticipates our insurance needs and gets right to the point. We’ve been her client for over a decade and are so very satisfied with her great service!"
Profile photo of George Smith

George Smith

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about this office. Everyone in this office is Very kind and attentive to my insurance needs . I would totally recommend it to everyone!"
Profile photo of Shawn Ker

Shawn Ker

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company and staff that I have ever been involved with. Our agent Myra Chavez is very professional and is just awesome to deal with. She handles any concerns we have had and gets us answers in a very timely manner. Not to mention our policy was way cheaper than our old insurance company and the policy is better. I have nothing but great things to say about Myra and the rest of the staff. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Robert Blodgett

Robert Blodgett

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They save me money. I get more for my money as well. It's a year later since I posted my last review and I am still a very satisfied customer. I just went in today to discuss what I thought would be a difficult situation, Myra and Rose turned it into a simple adjustment."
Profile photo of Augustine Paam

Augustine Paam

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service. Easy to work with the find answers to your questions and if don’t know they will find it for you."
Profile photo of Viridiana Gasca

Viridiana Gasca

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were referred to her by some friends, and I see why everyone loves you Rose."
Profile photo of Andy Mathurin

Andy Mathurin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose does an excellent job with her customer service and professionalism. She understands that everyone has different needs and is attentive to what is needed at the time. Rose & her team have been great to work with and I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joel Cazares

Joel Cazares

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply can’t say enough about this place. The moment you engage with Rose you realize that your not just a number. My family and I have been with ROSE FOX team for years. I write this review because I want others to be treated the way I do here."
Profile photo of Kathleen Boyce

Kathleen Boyce

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose and her staff are wonderful. Easy to work with and accommodating -- checking for best rates and coverage. Unsolicited comment from our staff: "Rose's office is AWESOME!! Andrew is one of her staff - love him! They are great and responsive.""
Profile photo of Raul burgos

Raul burgos

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) So fix my problem today I feel satisfied and calm (Original) Pues arregle mi problema hoy me siento sastifecho y tranquilo"
Profile photo of Nicole Pedro

Nicole Pedro

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Rose and her team since I started driving at 15 1/2. Here I am in my 30s still proud to say they still have my loyalty. They always take care of me and my family. By far the best in town!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Blodgett

Cheryl Blodgett

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose Fox and her team are very knowledgeable about insurance. This enables the team to quite thoroughly address ALL my insurance needs properly. In addition to this important detail Rose Fox is an extremely personable rep. Dealing with Rose and her team is like dealing with a good friend. We will never look elsewhere for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of California Escapee (David)

California Escapee (David)

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to the Rose Fox Agency after contacting Andrew by phone to discuss an ongoing issue. Andrew immediately understood my issue and reassured me that the solution was an easy one. What I enjoyed about this initial encounter was that Andrew was extremely knowledgeable about State Farm's policy requirements and at the same time he explained everything in such a way that I immediately felt at ease. Based on this encounter, I moved all my insurance business to the Rose Fox Agency. I decided that I should have all of my policies reviewed to ensure that I had the proper coverages. It was easy to schedule time with Rose Fox. She explained my current coverage and provided me with all my options, guiding me through the pros and cons of each decision. Wow! Rose is awesome. Her agency is different than many that I have encountered in the past 30 years. She is truly a working agent. I am sure glad that I saw the Rose Fox Red Jeep in front of the agency. I highly recommend Rose and team to anyone looking for quality insurance with the highest quality service in Reno."
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mayra Chavez was very helpful and gived great details to our answers."
Profile photo of Chandra Butcher

Chandra Butcher

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to switch our home and auto insurance to Rose's office and she saved us over $1500 per year. She also worked with me on a Sunday as I am super busy during the week. Thanks Rose!"
Profile photo of Leah Marie Gomez

Leah Marie Gomez

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since 2002 when I moved to Reno, and transferred my car and renters insurance with Rose Fox State Farm I have been extremely happy. Rose Fox and her office staff are AWESOME, always friendly, professional, and willing to answer questions. Rose and her staff make you feel as tho you are a friend not just a customer."