Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Metzger

Pat Metzger

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Metzger
"Very nice and helpful. Explained and answered my questions. I enjoyed working with her and office staff"
Profile photo of Gisella Palomino

Gisella Palomino

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisella Palomino
"Mayra was the one who helped me today, she was soo incredibly nice and able to me out today, I highly recommend coming to her for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Ramone Alvarez

Ramone Alvarez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramone Alvarez
"Geeat customer service I went in with my girlfriend to get a declarations page and Mayra made it fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Micaela La'a-Robles

Micaela La'a-Robles

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela La'a-Robles
"Thank you for a great first experience at State Farm! definitely recommend 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Lavoz Digital

Lavoz Digital

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavoz Digital
"Professional, kindness and courtesy."
Profile photo of Aisa Carpenter

Aisa Carpenter

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisa Carpenter
"I’ve been with Rose for almost a year now, and with State Farm for about 15 years. I highly recommend 1. State Farm, they’ve always done me right, and 2. Rose. She’s incredibly personable and friendly, and answers all my questions and breaks everything down so I completely understand it before making my decisions. I’m excited to have signed off on another policy today and feel really good about my investment with her. Highly recommend specifically Rose’s branch with State Farm for life, auto, and renters insurance. It’s been a great experience."
Profile photo of Ronnie S.

Ronnie S.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie S.
"During my time in reno, nevada Rose Fox and her TEAM were amazing and took care of me. Very professional and the BEST insurance experience I have had..."
Profile photo of Marilee Clark

Marilee Clark

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilee Clark
"They are so kind and helpful. And very fair prices!!"
Profile photo of Robert Rubio

Robert Rubio

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rubio
"Andrew is a great example of customer service and ultimate professionalism. Been with Rose for years and recommend her to friends. Go to Rose Fox for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krissa Shewey

Krissa Shewey

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissa Shewey
"Mayra Chavez is absolutely amazing! She is so quick to reply and help with any questions or concerns I have regarding my policies. I go through Mayra for absolutely all of my insurance needs and I recommend her time and time again to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Paulo Rabaya

Paulo Rabaya

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Rabaya
"Mayra Chavez of Rose Fox State Farm was a rock star. She was very easy to talk to and very helpful. She set up my account so fast and did a follow up if I received the emails she sent me. Thanks Mayra!"
Profile photo of Carol Meredith

Carol Meredith

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Meredith
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 37 years. Rose Fox is my to go to agent. She is more than happy to answer any questions or needs I may have. When she isn’t available Andrew always is and is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of arline lamprich

arline lamprich

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arline lamprich
"We have been with rose fox for years. Perfect customer service and always there when needed. Would highly recommend. Life is stressful enough and it's good to know your insurance has your back. Special shout out to Mayra ...quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of Ronald Beck

Ronald Beck

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Beck
"We have been clients of State Farm with Rose Fox for over 20 years. If they allowed giving 10 stars we would. Highly professional, courteous, knowledgeable and always cheerful. A special shout out goes to Andrew who is highly competent and great person to deal with. In the current days where other insurers want you to call and speak with overseas customer service ..you can count on Rose Fox State Farm office to give you personalized service when you need it. Fabulous office staff.......and great rates...."
Profile photo of Debbie Tayler

Debbie Tayler

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tayler
"I worked with Mayra and Rose. They were both professional and friendly and saved me a significant amount of money for the same coverage I had."
Profile photo of Marc Duvoisin

Marc Duvoisin

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Duvoisin
"I’ve been a customer of Rose for over a decade because of the personal service her and her team have given me. They reviewed all my options for my car insurance and found me better prices than my old insurers which included renters insurance for my house. All the swag she offers is a pleasant bonus. Thanks again Rose"
Profile photo of Ronald Reynolds

Ronald Reynolds

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Reynolds
"Rose has been our agent for many many years and our families also. She has always been there when needed and always has great advice I have and do recommend Rose and her team. Thank you, Ron"
Profile photo of Symon

Symon

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Symon
"very friendly"
Profile photo of Dustin Naphan

Dustin Naphan

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Naphan
"Mayra was able to bring the premiums from my previous provider down by 50% for the same coverage and got me switched over quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Pam Ingram

Pam Ingram

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ingram
"I want to thank Myra at Rose Fox State Farm. Myra went over and above to get us the proof of insurance we needed to show the DMV to purchase the vehicle that day and not have to make another appointment in June. I have been a policy holder at this office since 1972 and have always been treated with the utmost respect. Rose and her staff always go the extra mile for their customers. I would not consider leaving Rose Fox. There may be cheaper insurance agents or companies, but you can't put a price on the way you are treated by Rose and her staff."
Profile photo of Tara Evans

Tara Evans

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Evans
"Been with Rose and her team for 18 years. They are truly amazing."
Profile photo of d b

d b

January 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by d b
"Unprofessional team who lacks any/all accountability"
Profile photo of Ostkai Garcia Rodriguez

Ostkai Garcia Rodriguez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ostkai Garcia Rodriguez
"Ms. Rose and Mrs. Mayra were great in pointing me in the right direction and educating me on things I didnt understand. They sat and took time to explain everything to me and I was grateful for that! They helped me with my auto, renters, and life insurance. Im glad I found an insurance company where they really care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Carol Greene

Carol Greene

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Greene
"It is my pleasure to recommend this agency, I am a loyal customer who is pleased with the well-run office, and friendly employees, namely Mayra Chavez who always provides service with a smile."
Profile photo of Manuel Guzman

Manuel Guzman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Guzman
"Mayra was responsive, efficient, and transparant. Exactly what you look for when it comes to help with any insurance related subject."