Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rose Fox

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rose Fox

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

d b

January 4, 2023

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional team who lacks any/all accountability"

Ostkai Garcia Rodriguez

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Rose and Mrs. Mayra were great in pointing me in the right direction and educating me on things I didnt understand. They sat and took time to explain everything to me and I was grateful for that! They helped me with my auto, renters, and life insurance. Im glad I found an insurance company where they really care about their clients!"

Carol Greene

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to recommend this agency, I am a loyal customer who is pleased with the well-run office, and friendly employees, namely Mayra Chavez who always provides service with a smile."

Manuel Guzman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra was responsive, efficient, and transparant. Exactly what you look for when it comes to help with any insurance related subject."

Slim Jesus

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Key word-Competition!!! Rose fox has been nothing but helpful, patient, and relentless. The family’s determination to pave the best possible outcome never fails. My family is extremely grateful to have Rose Fox to rely on. They are the COMPETITION when it comes to insurance."

Ashley Hill

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve been with and awesome quotes! 😊 very friendly and caring!"

Socorro Ramirez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my quote amd life insurance. Definitely recommend and any questions you have they will answer with great communication."

Ariel Aceves

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rose Fox since 2004 and she has always been there when I needed assistance."

Ashley Gonzalez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I always have a great experience! Would recommend 10/10. Rose, Mayra and Andrew are all very helpful. Never any issues!"

Adam Auerbach

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always looking forward to the great service. Thank you to the staff for always doing the most and helping me with what I need. Especially to Mrs. Chavez who always greets me with a smile. I would recommend this firm to everyone. Please give your business to these guys because they really do deserve it."

Maya Lemus

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have always been treated very well at Rose Fox's establishment and it continued when I had to get my insurance for a new car and had the pleasure to work with Mayra! She answered all my questions and made it super easy for me to compare quotes on different scenarios. I really appreciate her and the team for helping my family. Thanks Mayra!"

Magdalena rios

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the service's they offer at this office i specially like working with mayra shes amazing!!! she's really good helping me out everytime i stop by thanks you mayra!!!"

steven feller

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to wiring with Rose. She was able to get us Homeownera/fire insurance when mist Other companies would not due to our location she has been easy to work with and continues to find the best deal for our insurance needs"

Josh Tatu

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose has helped bring cost down with better coverage.. thanks 😊"

Robert Britt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, Ford was very good. Rose is excellent! Always had good business relationship with Rose. Approximately 17 years of business with State Farm, rose fox. She earned my business again today for one of my vehicles and my homeowners insurance. Thank you very much! Much attention to detail, very knowledgeable, very professional, polite, and value added."

Rick Foster

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We all have choices when it comes to our insurance needs. I made the great decision to bring my business to Rose Fox and her amazing team at State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend Rose Fox and her team. Thanks Rose and crew!"

Ronald Cherry

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Rose for all my insurance needs. She and her staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had a problem with her company and she has given very good advice when I have needed it."

Hallie Clarke

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing and the staff were really friendly and super helpful when I transferred my insurance over from another state. I was quite pleased with them and I would highly recommend them."

Bobby Baker

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and affordable.! Great staff, awesome service!"

Nicole Lemley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent. The Agents were very kind and helpful. Made sure I understood everything I went in for."

Maureen Tamesis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were all very nice and helpful. I usually don’t understand how insurances work but they explained it perfectly!"

Bradley Schriewer

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose is the absolute best! We highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, proactively anticipates our insurance needs and gets right to the point. We’ve been her client for over a decade and are so very satisfied with her great service!"

Shawn Ker

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company and staff that I have ever been involved with. Our agent Myra Chavez is very professional and is just awesome to deal with. She handles any concerns we have had and gets us answers in a very timely manner. Not to mention our policy was way cheaper than our old insurance company and the policy is better. I have nothing but great things to say about Myra and the rest of the staff. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Robert Blodgett

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They save me money. I get more for my money as well. It's a year later since I posted my last review and I am still a very satisfied customer. I just went in today to discuss what I thought would be a difficult situation, Myra and Rose turned it into a simple adjustment."

Augustine Paam

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service. Easy to work with the find answers to your questions and if don’t know they will find it for you."